Miss Universe Winners Since 1952 Till Now

share:Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest0

Armi Kuusela
1952, Finland

Christiane Martel
1953, France

Miriam Stevenson
1954, USA

Hillevi Rombin
1955, Sweden

Carol Morris
1956, USA

Gladys Zender
1957, Peru

Luz Marina Zuluaga
1958, Colonbia


See more:

Lala Balakala

Don't forget to follow @visboo at facebook and subscribe to this page for the new gadget reviews!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *